Email: info@beskinnybytomorrow.com
Call: 1.407.433.7890
Txt: 1.407.779.5588

Before going through training, you must first do the following:

 

1. DOWNLOAD THESE APPS

It Works!
WIRED APP

iOS
Android

It Works!
WRAP APP

iOS
Android

It Works!
Mobile App

iOS
Android

2. CHECK THE EVENTS

Check the events calendar asap to see if there is an upcoming event in your area or surrounding areas. I cannot stress this enough – GET TO AN EVENT – it will change your business! And be sure to bookmark the calendar and check it as new events are added weekly.

You can also see this same calendar in the WIRED app above!

Click here: http://myitworksevents.com/events/



3. SET YOUR ALARMS UP

Use your phone alarm and set up the following to remind you of the weekly corporate calls and team zooms:

It Works Family Call

Every Sunday
10pm EST / 7pm PST

(use either number below)

(832) 225-5825 Pin Code 489675#
(712) 432-7580 Pin Code 489675#

It Works Show Me The Money Call

Every Monday
9pm EST / 6pm PST

(use either number below)

(832) 225-5825 Pin Code 489675#
(712) 432-7580 Pin Code 489675#

Weekly Team ZOOM!

Every Tuesday
8pm EST / 5pm PST

Room ID: 920 930 8080
Download the zoom app or use the website to join the room!
http://www.zoom.us

4. SET UP YOUR PROFILE TO BE OPEN FOR BUSINESS


5. SUBSCRIBE

Follow my YouTube channel for some of the BEST tips and advice for this business!!!: http://www.youtube.com/c/JessicaPearson8


6. AUTOSHIP IS LAW

In your eSuite, if you haven’t already done so, make sure to sign up for your 80BV autoship AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. This is very important, and needs to be set up if you plan to make any money. Also in your eSuite, search around the Document Library. There is a wealth of information that you should get yourself acclimated to.


Close